Author Topic: New  (Read 520 times)

Offline Souliman

• Quitting MoFo
  • Interests: Swim Bike Run - Shooting - Chasing my boys around.
  • Likes Given: 2
Re: New
« Reply #9 on: October 01, 2011, 09:08:00 AM »
Quote from: ziggy
I'm Ryan, but my friends call me Ziggy. I've been dipping for 8 years. Today is the beginning. I WILL beat this. Thanks in advance for your support.
Lets kick some ass on this. Read as much as you can brother. Post roll everyday and fight. Believe that this crap you've been putting in your body has been holding you back. Be the Ziggy you are suppose to be brother.

Offline jmiah

• Quitter
  • Interests: Baseball, hiking, working out (usually), my wife, and my awesome dog, Gunner.
  • Likes Given: 0
« Reply #8 on: October 01, 2011, 08:25:00 AM »
Quote from: ziggy
I'm Ryan, but my friends call me Ziggy. I've been dipping for 8 years. Today is the beginning. I WILL beat this. Thanks in advance for your support.
Glad to be quit with you Ziggy. Hang on to your ass because it's a wild ride, but it's a ride that's worth it. We're here for you when you need us.
candor dat viribus alas
Sincerity gives wings to strength.

Offline LLCope

• Quitter
« Reply #7 on: October 01, 2011, 07:09:00 AM »
ZIG----Good choice

Do it NOW---POST ROLL

We have you back.
"A man is rich in proportion to the number of things he can do without" HD Thoreau

Offline DennyX

• Quitting MoFo
  • Interests: BD: 1978my family, fishing, outdoors
  • Likes Given: 1
« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2011, 01:24:00 AM »
That's right Bean, it's not for the asking but FREEDOM is worth every lousy second of the SUCK, worth every second of the fight. I like your attitude zigg, you WILL do this. You ARE doing this. Post up in the morning, ame and a log of others will be looking for your name. PM if you need anything.

Denny

Offline Bean

• Quitter
« Reply #5 on: September 30, 2011, 11:41:00 PM »