Author Topic: 100 days on January 2  (Read 955 times)

Offline bradf

• Quitter
  • Quit Date: 2014-08-05
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: 100 days on January 2
« Reply #9 on: September 25, 2014, 08:59:00 PM »
Quote from: Robb79
Quote from: Thumblewort
Solid intro, but not sure why you have cheesehead colors on? Real Michigan dudes wear Blue and Silver, or Green and White. I quit with you regardless of bad taste in football teams.
Sorry man, I'm either in Green and Gold or Maize and Blue. Although I'm pretty fond of Brown and Gold too.

Saw you're from TC. We moved down to NC from there. I graduated from the Maritime Academy up there.
Robb,
I am in the November 14 group and here in NC as well, going to shoot you my info on a PM. Reach out if you want/need to. Solid intro in my opinion, now buckle down and get ready for the roughest and most beneficial ride you could ever take.

BradF

Offline Robb79

• Quit Date: 2014-09-24
« Reply #8 on: September 25, 2014, 07:41:00 PM »
Quote from: Thumblewort
Solid intro, but not sure why you have cheesehead colors on? Real Michigan dudes wear Blue and Silver, or Green and White. I quit with you regardless of bad taste in football teams.
Sorry man, I'm either in Green and Gold or Maize and Blue. Although I'm pretty fond of Brown and Gold too.

Saw you're from TC. We moved down to NC from there. I graduated from the Maritime Academy up there.
Staying quit with the rest of January
kmfioc, Frosty 179, rocky25579, Sir Psycho, tshane313

Offline 30isEnuff

• Quitter
  • Keeping my jaw and tongue, I like them.
    • I'm The Owner of this Place.
  • Quit Date: May 25, 2012
  • Interests: "Being Quit" Today, just Today.Moving on to more of life before the light is gone.
  • Likes Given: 12
« Reply #7 on: September 25, 2014, 03:42:00 PM »
Quote from: wastepanel
Quote from: Southpaw32
Your wife needs to throw that stuff out. Leave no bridges intact, burn them all.

Looks like you're here for the right reasons so welcome to rest of your life man!