• BANNED
  • Quitter
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Humbled
« Reply #12 on: July 23, 2010, 11:43:00 AM »

Offline CoachDoc

• Quitter
  • Quit Date: 2010-02-24
  • Interests: Coaching football/baseball, reading, hiking, kayaking, camping, watching my 4 sons grow up
« Reply #11 on: July 23, 2010, 11:39:00 AM »
Quote from: FinecutAddict
This is my first time on here since November 09. I was a member of July 09 quit group. I was quit from April to November 09. Wrote a nice HOF speech. I lapsed big time and have been chewing hard ever since. I am making the step today to quit for a lifetime. July 24 will be my first day quit. The level of accountability is without limits if you work this program. I have no excuse other than putting a big pinch in last November and having this addiction ravage my health again. I'm back in. If any of my July 09 brothers want to touch base with me, please do so. I won't occupy space in your quit group unless invited.
Mike Jones, Williamsport, PA
I've yet to see your name posted on roll. When are you planning to do that as well as make it known to October that you are a former member who caved? Also, tell yuo right now - although I am sure you already know - that you better be able to explain how this is going to end differently as well as having a plan in place...your October brothers are startign to get their feet under them...don't drag them backwards...
Blah...Blah...Blah...You keep TALKIN....I'll keep QUITTIN

I'm not here to make friends, I'm here to support YOUR quit.

Quit Date: 2/25/10 and every day since
HoF: June 4, 2010
HOF Speech
10th Floor: November 20, 2012

Offline MikeA

• Quit Pro
« Reply #10 on: July 23, 2010, 11:38:00 AM »
Quote from: RWM
I dipped at 5:30 this morning.  Flushed the can around 6:00.  Whatever day I should call my quit I will.  I am done and starting my program.  Thanks for quick replies.  Back to the fake mint herbal blends.