Author Topic: One Week Down  (Read 856 times)

Offline Rawls

• Epic Quitter
  • Quit Date: Nov 18, 2014
  • Interests: I am a Christian. By grace through faith.....I asked God to show me the truth. And He did. I am a believer! Wife of 30 Years, Golf, Hunting, All sports...Romans 10:9-13
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: One Week Down
« Reply #15 on: December 29, 2014, 07:38:00 PM »
Awesome intro. Keep reading and expecially about triggers. Got to learn to see them and expect them so you can be prepared to say no! I'm just a newbie, but welcome aboard!
I believe.....

Offline Idaho Spuds

• Quit Pro
  • Quit Date: August 18, 2014
  • Interests: Family, Soccer, fishing, hunting, camping
  • Likes Given: 71
« Reply #14 on: December 29, 2014, 07:05:00 PM »
Quote from: paulx1
Quote from: Idaho
Paul,
I saw you supporting some new quitters in the general discussion section, well done! That is how to succeed on this site, quit each day, help others and repeat.
Proud to quit with you
Idaho Spuds
Thanks Spuds.

Pay it forward, right?

I'd like to know where some of you guys are getting those OUTSTANDING avatars. (and is there a way to make the picture larger?)

Paul
Avatars, a little eye candy for KTC :)
Under preferences (next to inbox) you can click change avatar, then google the WWW for ______ gifs and make sure your lady or the boss doesn't see, it can get very NSFW real quick.
Also, if you haven't tried live chat, it is worth it. You have to create a new account but use the same username for KTC and there are usually a good group each day/night.
Idaho Spuds

PS right click on the image to make it bigger 'boob'

Offline paulx1

• Quitter
  • Quit Date: 2014-12-20
« Reply #13 on: December 29, 2014, 06:45:00 PM »
Quote from: soxfnnlansing
Looks like you got things figured out Paul. Welcome and looking forward to quitting with you today. Got any questions, or someone gives you the redass, let me know and I can be an ear to listen.
Thanks!

Offline soxfnnlansing

• Quit Pro