Author Topic: When I wake up tomorrow.. I Start over  (Read 376 times)

Offline wastepanel

• Moderator (Retired)
  • Master of Quit
  • Fuck you guys.
    • Scaretissue.com
  • Likes Given: 21
Re: When I wake up tomorrow.. I Start over
« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2018, 08:26:00 AM »
Quote from: mpirollo26
I started chewing about 3 1/2 years ago. I went to a high school where it was the norm to walk around the halls with a fat lip and a milk carton to spit in. In high school I thought nothing of it well probably because everyone else was doing it. But as I graduated and moved onto college all my friends quit and I am one of the few left. I have gone for years now hiding cans under the bed from my mom, hiding spitters in the glove box while picking up my girlfriend. I am tired of it and ready for a change. When I graduated high school me and my friends went to the beach and I figured well since I'm going to be drunk all week might as well pick now to stop to lessen the side effects of nicotine withdrawal. It worked but on the ride home I picked it back up again. since then I have been making excuses of quitting and they always seemed to never end. Oh school is really hard right now I can't quit I won't be able to focus or I can't quit right now I have a long week at work. But no. Tomorrow is the day. I am going to wake up and flush the rest of my can. Also has anyone tried those Grinds Coffee pouches? Considering picking a tin up tomorrow of them.
You can do this man.

Are you familiar with our program?