Author Topic: Stopping while I can  (Read 698 times)

Offline niwot

• Quitter
  • Interests: Son in competitive soccer/ coaching. golf, outdoors with family. I am a tree lover, not a hugger.
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Stopping while I can
« Reply #15 on: October 04, 2009, 08:36:00 PM »
Quote from: Smokeyg
Quote from: razd611
Quote from: Skoal
I dont know how much I belong in here, but I am a freshman in college and have been chewing a pretty disgusting amount for 4 years. Most of you on here are well beyond my years and have been chewing longer than I have been alive. The reason this affects me is because I realize that the longer I put off quiting, the harder it's going to be. I know the road will still be difficult, but the reason I'm doing it is because of the struggles I have read on this website. I look up to all of you and sorry my story isn't too exciting. Best of luck to you all and thanks for the inspiration