Author Topic: Day 0.8  (Read 2410 times)

Offline Samrs

• GUD BOI!
  • Administrator
  • Master of Quit
  • Just freaking post roll, OK?
  • Quit Date: 10 Jan 2017
  • Interests: Writing, gaming (computer, tabletop, board and card), SF/Fantasy, hapkido.
  • Likes Given: 1561
Re: Day 0.8
« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2018, 11:35:41 PM »
SamPNW welcome brother. My name is Keith Shannon and proud to quit with you. My digits are XXXYYYZZZZ. Feel free to reach out anytime. I’m new to the quit so I will need you as well. Together we can quit this BITCH.

Keith - great job reaching out, but please share your number with others via PM instead of on the board.

You can send a PM by clicking on a user's name next to one of their posts, then selecting "Send a PM" (or "Send personal message" from under "Actions") on their profile page.
"We have so much experience here in lying to ourselves and others, that it takes a strong voice to snap ourselves out of it... Be thankful that all these people are willing to be invested in you saving your life." -- drstober
"You're playing a game of chicken with a dead plant in a plastic can. If you cave you lost to a dead plant." -- Candoit
"The answer isn't more numbers. The answer is build relationships." -- Broccoli-saurus
"ok. now groop hug." -- 'drome
"The rule is WUPP (Wake Up Piss Post) regardless of time or zone, unless you are in the Phantom Zone.  In that case, hit up Jor-El and he can get you on roll." -- S412
My Intro - The Weight of Days - Mall Walking - Workin' it off in the Excercise Group

Offline Keith0617

• Moderator (Retired)
  • Master of Quit
  • Quit Date: October 5, 2018
  • Likes Given: 2030
« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2018, 09:32:07 PM »
SamPNW welcome brother. My name is Keith Shannon and proud to quit with you. My digits are XXXYYYZZZZ. Feel free to reach out anytime. I’m new to the quit so I will need you as well. Together we can quit this BITCH.
« Last Edit: October 11, 2018, 11:32:09 PM by Samrs »
Jan19