Author Topic: Looking for a better tomorrow  (Read 1168 times)

Offline 05wrxing

• Quit Pro
  • Interests: Deer hunting, motorcycles, football, basketball and most of all my quit and my loving family.
  • Likes Given: 14
Re: Looking for a better tomorrow
« Reply #13 on: June 16, 2013, 02:43:00 AM »
Quote from: Praksim0121
At least I'll know you care lol. By the way, since I was told my intro needed some work, I have been using smokeless tobacco for about 5 years now. I know that isn't that long to most, but it's long enough for me.

I just graduated from college and am looking for a job in marketing. I'm living in Virginia. As a hobby I play video games, read, and tinker around on the computer. I like to help dad fix up cars and build stuff when I'm home in West Virginia.
I will quit with you anyday Prak. My degree is in marketing as well. I graduated from the University of Tennessee back in 08 and it was worth every min. I to play video games, COD Black ops 2 is my poison at the moment. You do any online gaming just hit me up. Proud as hell to be quit with you.
Experience is the name we give to our mistakes." Oscar Wilde

Roll call is not a daily attendance sheet, it is a daily pledge" - Boelker62

QUIT 9-13-21

Offline Praksim0121

• Likes Given: 0
« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2013, 02:25:00 AM »
At least I'll know you care lol. By the way, since I was told my intro needed some work, I have been using smokeless tobacco for about 5 years now. I know that isn't that long to most, but it's long enough for me.

I just graduated from college and am looking for a job in marketing. I'm living in Virginia. As a hobby I play video games, read, and tinker around on the computer. I like to help dad fix up cars and build stuff when I'm home in West Virginia.

Offline Evil_Won

• Quitting MoFo
  • Interests: none
« Reply #11 on: June 16, 2013, 02:21:00 AM »
I merged the new intro into his original one.