Author Topic: Introduction  (Read 1559 times)

Offline iizphilister

• Quit Pro
  • Interests: Po Pimping
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Introduction
« Reply #7 on: February 06, 2013, 08:18:00 AM »
Quote from: scott5914
My name is Brent and I am 36 years old. I have been chewing for about 18 years. This past January 1st I decided to quit chewing and post roll with April. I decided that I was being very selfish by shortening my life for a dirty plant as opposed to trying to sustain it with healthy choices for my children. Many say you have to quit for you. I did not quit for me. I am a selfish, low-life piece of garbage alone. Once I had kids, my perspective about my self worth has changed. I have decided I am going to succeed at quitting so I can one day see my childrens' futures. Thanks for all the help so far.
My April Brother!! So glad to be quit with you. Trust me, I felt the same way as far as the kids go. Then these guys help me screw my head on right. This is MY quit. I do it for myself. I work for it. I owe it to myself, and NO ONE is gonna deprive it of me. That's my attitude now. But damn glad to be quit with you. Hit me up if you need anything!
Quit date: 1/1/2013
H.O.F. April 10, 2013
2nd Floor July 19, 2013
3rd Floor Oct 28, 2013
4th Floor Feb 19, 2014
5th Floor May 15, 2014
6th Floor Aug 25, 2014
7th Floor Dec 11, 2014
8th Floor Mar 11, 2015
9th Floor June 16, 2015
Comma Town - 9/27/2015

"If I am not myself...... Who will be me?"
THIS is WHO we ARE!

"It's your choice to cave....I'd rather be shot!"

Offline zam

• Hall of Fame Conductor
  • Quit Pro
  • Quit is not a passive activity.
  • Likes Given: 1
« Reply #6 on: February 05, 2013, 09:54:00 AM »