Author Topic: Noob here  (Read 1446 times)

Offline Screw_the_Chew

• Quitter
  • Interests: Family, Sports, Photography, Computers, Outdoors, Reading & writing, quitting tobacco
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Noob here
« Reply #16 on: March 23, 2013, 12:27:00 PM »
Quote from: KKLJINC
Quote from: Screw_the_Chew
"There is a spread sheet we keep on the June quit group. When your name gets added to it, input your cell number."

Where is this spreadsheet? How do you view it?
June's Penis Pumper Paradise Quitters
Wednesday, March 20th 2013

SPREADSHEET
If you notice an error, fix it yourself!
Babe(s) of the Day - Candice Swanepoel - be sure to scroll down!

The Following Have Not Posted in Three or More Days!

It's right there Screw, in the quit group, the word Spreadsheet is a hyperlink
Git it KKL....thanks man

Offline kkljinc

• Quitter
  • Interests: I love to workout, RUN, and Weights. Hunter and a Fisherman. Golf is my passion.Wife and kids keep me busy.
« Reply #15 on: March 20, 2013, 05:03:00 PM »
Quote from: Screw_the_Chew
"There is a spread sheet we keep on the June quit group. When your name gets added to it, input your cell number."

June's Penis Pumper Paradise Quitters
Wednesday, March 20th 2013

SPREADSHEET
If you notice an error, fix it yourself!
Babe(s) of the Day - Candice Swanepoel - be sure to scroll down!

The Following Have Not Posted in Three or More Days!

It's right there Screw, in the quit group, the word Spreadsheet is a hyperlink

Offline Screw_the_Chew

• Quitter
  • Interests: Family, Sports, Photography, Computers, Outdoors, Reading & writing, quitting tobacco
« Reply #14 on: March 20, 2013, 05:00:00 PM »

Offline jbradley

• BANNED
  • Quitter
« Reply #13 on: March 20, 2013, 04:28:00 PM »
Don't take it personally that you couldn't help him. It is not your fault, a quitter will find a way to quit, a caver will find a way to cave, to all you cavers out there 'Finger' come back into the fold and we can support you.

Offline kkljinc

• Quitter