Author Topic: This is it!  (Read 1908 times)

Offline Smith686

• Quitter
  • Quit Date: 3/15/16
  • Interests: I'm a Mechanical Engineer. I've been happily married for 14+ years to my college-rival sweetheart. We have two beautiful children, a son (6) and a daughter (3). And we have two fun loving English Springer Spaniels that the whole family adores.I have way t
  • Likes Given: 3
Re: This is it!
« Reply #31 on: June 24, 2016, 01:12:00 PM »
Quote from: mogul
Cheers brother Smith. Today you reached 100 days of quit. I hope that from time to time you will go back and read your intro and see where you started. Way to be a winner my friend. One day at a time. Keep it up. See ya tomorrow.
Thanks Mogul! You've been a GREAT support!
1st floor: 6/22/16     2nd floor: 9/30/16   3rd floor: 1/8/17
4th floor: 4/18/17      5th floor: 7/27/17   6th floor: 11/4/17
7th floor: 2/12/18      8th floor: 5/23/18.  9th floor: 8/31/18
10th floor: 12/9/18   11th floor: 3/19/19 12th floor: 6/27/19

Offline Mogul

• Quitter
  • Interests: Pilot
  • Likes Given: 0
« Reply #30 on: June 22, 2016, 09:02:00 AM »
Cheers brother Smith. Today you reached 100 days of quit. I hope that from time to time you will go back and read your intro and see where you started. Way to be a winner my friend. One day at a time. Keep it up. See ya tomorrow.

Deleted User

« Reply #29 on: April 10, 2016, 09:24:00 AM »
Smith, Have you shared your quit with your wife yet? If she'd like to talk to another wife pm me for my number.

Offline Rawls

• Epic Quitter
  • Quit Date: Nov 18, 2014
  • Interests: I am a Christian. By grace through faith.....I asked God to show me the truth. And He did. I am a believer! Wife of 30 Years, Golf, Hunting, All sports...Romans 10:9-13
« Reply #28 on: April 10, 2016, 01:18:00 AM »
Smith... You have been Mogul..ed!
It's like thunder after the lighting.
You are one lucky #!+%*¿.
Best part.... He wants to save your life.
And can...and knows how.
I quit with you today also.